:::

Introduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chen, Jing-Twen
  • Emailjingtwen@mail.takmin ...
  • Office phone number:分機5020、5165
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼教務長
  • Name: Lin,Lun-Hao
  • Emailkevin@takming.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機2100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Shih-Chung
  • Emailscchang@takming.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機5169
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Li-Chun  
  • Emailgrazia@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 助理教授兼教學資源中心教學發展與品保組組長
  • Name: Wang, Chin-Yu
  • Emailcywang@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hsieh, Tzu-Pin
  • Emailvictor@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2743
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Lee, Jen-Chieh
  • Emailleesir@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2740、5255
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Song, Wen-Bing
  • Emailfrederic@takming.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機5256
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Pang, Pao-Si
  • Emailjamespang007@takming ...
  • Office phone number:分機5258
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Liu, Meng-Yi
  • Emailmarlon@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2742
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hao, Shu-hui
  • Emailsherry@takming.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:分機2742
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: 陳重偉
  • Emailchencw8888@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log